How Are We Doing?

The only way J. Pauley Toyota can continue to get better is by getting feedback from the customers we work with. If you have purchased or leased a vehicle from us or have had some service completed, please let us know how we did. Can we do better? Yes, we can. However, that only happens when you give us constructive criticism. Believe it or not, you are in charge of how J. Pauley Toyota operates.

 

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mr Williamson 03 Dec 2014
Service manager was very pleasant and helpful on the phone when I first called about my concerns with the car.
5 rate
C Hebard, Van Buren 01 Dec 2014
I was not rushed or pushed to choose. I could take my time and I came back a second day to make my final selection and trade.
5 rate
B Lange, Fort Smith 29 Nov 2014
Friendliness and feeling that everyone at the dealership worked together as a community to get me the best deal possible -- Christian principles of integrity, trust, and respect were obvious -- I truly appreciate that.
5 rate
D Blocker, Danville 27 Nov 2014
Vivian Ly I feel was a very honest hard working young woman with a lot of Toyota dealership experience and she could have easily taken a no sale when we had a little trouble getting financed but she kept on going and we made the deal and got Toyota financing.
5 rate
J White, Greenwood 23 Nov 2014
We are repeat customers, having purchased three vehicles at this dealership from the same salesman, Adam Nobles. We have been pleased with both his performance and that of the dealership each time. We have also received excellent treatment from the service department over the years.
5 rate
Mr Nevin Jr 23 Nov 2014
The waiting room was clean and comfortable.
5 rate
H Burks 20 Nov 2014
Friendless of service personnel especially Daniel.
5 rate
W Cecil, Cove 18 Nov 2014
I told them what I wanted and they responded by providing exactly what I wanted. They did not try to change my mind or sell me something different, they responded to my requests and provided exactly what I asked for. That is very cool.
5 rate
M Blair 16 Nov 2014
The service personnel take time to address any concerns about whatever is to be done. Then they go ahead and get about the servicing to be done.
5 rate
David & Linda Evans 15 Jul 2014
Thanks to two very understanding and attention to detail staff members. Thank you to Stephanie Huff and the wonderful Scott who did a wonderful job. Beautiful detail job out to him. Never knew his name.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.